CONTEXTUAL ADVERTISING

WORKS FASTER THAN SEO

Rapid start and fast sales are only possible in РРС, besides paid places occupy more than 40% of the first page. And this percentage will only grow; taking targeted and profitable clicks of the organic’s top.

I WANT TO KNOW MORE
Essentially you buy first issuing places with key requests that your clients use to search for your products and services. This guarantees that the clients will firstly see your website by the most profitable requests for you, and not of your rivals. You will pay for every click, but with a proper set-up of the contextual ads you will always make a profit.
google partner
It takes time and experience to launch a profitable PPC campaign. “Launch and forget about it” approach can be quite costly.. Due to the fact that you pay for every click, you need to get only high-quality traffic. We are capable of this and affirm this with Google Partners certificate and successful cases.

WHAT DO YOU GET BY COLLABORATING WITH AN EXPERIENCED AGENCY

RESULTS ANALYSIS

Proper set-up of the contextual advertisement and analytics systems if you need to distribute the advertisement budget rationally in Google AdWords and Bing Ads.

LOWER COSTS

Optimizing the costs for context: proper semantics and bids study allows reducing the budget in two while saving (and sometimes even multiplying) the number of requests.

COMPLEX APPROACH

Complete complex for your business: we will launch the ads in social media, will set up remarketing and retargeting. We will also set up the analytics to track the results.

SEARCH ADVERTISING

We work out the maximum keywords possible. We do not generate artificial keys but actually collect semantics of high quality. We use Serpstat, manual selection, analytics systems unload, Key Collector, keyword planner and manual key cleaning. We give special attention to negative keywords and geotargeting. We write expert ads and extension text, analyze your rivals: bids, approximate budgets. We set up goals in Google Tag Manager and Google Analytics.

поисковая реклама

DISPLAY NETWORK

We work with audiences and locations to find your customers. We create visual ads alongside with designers. Also we set up individual advertisement campaigns and test keys, placements, interests and themes. And after a test we underline where the clicks convert into the request the most. (e.g. clicks convert into requests for sure).

REMARKETING

Research shows that before buying, most of the customers need at least five interactions with your brand or product. That’s why remarketing converts more than any other ads. We also launch dynamic remarketing and product ads for your sales.

WE DO NOT AIM TO COUNT THE MISTAKES OF YOUR PREVIOUS CONTRACTORS OR OTHER AGENCIES AND FREELANCERS MINUSES OF. WE HAD BETTER SPEND THIS TIME MAKING YOUR COMPANY MORE EFFECTIVE

  • Bing_ads
  • facebook_ads
  • google_ads
  • instagram_ads
  • linkedin_ads
  • twitter_ads
  • yandex_ads

WHY BY ORDERING CONTEXUAL ADS YOU SHOULDN’T FORGET ABOUT SEO

SEO is like a longtime investment — you optimize your site for a long period, on the other side the contextual ads direct the traffic to the site and temporarily increase the profits and conversion, while you pay for every click.

Due to the constant obligation to pay for every click a lot of people think that contextual ads can´t be compared with the organic traffic. This is partly true: researches show that 40% of the users click the results of the paid issues. However the ads have a decisive meaning for Google and it does everything so that the users click the ads: it is being optimized, new tools are added and what is more important — the price of bids and the competition grow. And if you would like to place ads from a new account you should save time to “warm it up”.

READ MORE

Google constantly improves the ads, makes it less visible, more personalized, the same thing goes for Facebook. If you focus on contextual ads, then you will always pay, context doesn’t have an accumulative effect unlike search engine promotion, first results of which you can only see in half a year (depending on the placed budget). To get into the top of at least regional issue you have to work as much as your competition and to overcome them you have to work a lot more.

An entirely logical scheme would be to allocate the same budget for both the promotion and contextual ads. Due to the reason that the applications from organics will come sooner or later and their quantity won’t change for some time even if you stop buying links and writing content but if you turn the ads off — the traffic will immediately stop. Leave us the contacts and we will prepare a SEO offer for you.

ORDER PROMOTION FOR YOUR STORE TODAY

DON’T WASTE

YOUR PRECIOUS TIME

Send an application or call +38 (063) 437-79-09 and get a free consultation.

FREE AUDIT

бесплатный аудит

AUDIT WILL CHANGE YOUR BUSINESS

Send an application and get for free

I WANT TO INCREASE SALES

КОНТЕКСТНАЯ РЕКЛАМА

РАБОТАЕТ БЫСТРЕЕ, ЧЕМ SEO

Быстрый старт и быстрые продажи возможны только в РРС, а еще платная выдача занимает более 40% первой страницы. И этот процент будет расти, откусывая целевые и прибыльные клики у топов органики.

ХОЧУ УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
По сути, вы покупаете первые места выдачи по ключевым запросам, которые ваши клиенты используют для поиска ваших продуктов и услуг. Это гарантирует, что по самым прибыльным для вас запросам клиенты увидят в первую очередь ваш сайт, а не конкурентов. За каждый клик вы будете платить деньги, но при правильной настройке контекстной рекламы вы всегда будете работать в плюс.
google partner
Запуск прибыльной кампании РРС требует времени и опыта. Подход к контексту «установить и забыть» может быть дорогостоящим . Поскольку вы платите за каждый клик, необходимо получать трафик только высокого качества. А это мы умеем и подтверждаем сертификатом Google Partners и успешными кейсами.

ЧТО ВЫ ПОЛУЧАЕТЕ БЛАГОДАРЯ ПАРТНЕРСТВУ С ОПЫТНЫМ АГЕНТСТВОМ

АНАЛИЗ РЕЗУЛЬТАТОВ

Грамотная настройка контекстной рекламы и систем аналитики, если вам нужно рационально распределить рекламный бюджет в Google AdWords, Яндекс.Директ и Bing Ads.

СНИЖЕНИЕ РАСХОДОВ

Оптимизация расходов на контекст: проработка семантики и ставок сокращает бюджет в два раза, сохранив при этом (а иногда и умножив) количество заявок.

КОМПЛЕКСНЫЙ ПОДХОД

Полный комплекс для вашего бизнеса: запустим рекламу в социальных сетях, настроим ремаркетинг и ретаргетинг, аналитику для отслеживания результатов.

ПОИСКОВАЯ РЕКЛАМА

Мы прорабатываем максимальное количество ключевых слов. Не генерируем искусственные ключи, а действительно собираем качественную семантику. Используем Serpstat, ручной подбор, выгрузку из систем аналитики, Key Collector, планировщик ключевых слов и вручную чистим ключи. Особое внимание — минус-словам и геотаргетингу. Прописываем грамотный текст объявлений и расширения, анализируем ваших конкурентов: ставки, примерные бюджеты. Настраиваем цели в Google Tag Manager и Google Analytics.

поисковая реклама

КОНТЕКСТНО-МЕДИЙНАЯ СЕТЬ

Работаем с аудиториями и местоположениями, чтобы найти ваших покупателей. В связке с дизайнерами создаем графические объявления. Настраиваем отдельные рекламные кампании и тестируем: ключи, места размещения, интересы и темы. И после теста выделим, где клики больше всего конвертятся в заявки.

РЕМАРКЕТИНГ

Исследования показывают, что перед покупкой большинству потребителей необходимо как минимум пять взаимодействий с вашим брендом или продуктом. Поэтому ремаркетинг конвертируется выше, чем другая реклама. Мы запускаем также динамический ремаркетинг и товарные объявления для ваших продаж.

У НАС НЕТ ЦЕЛИ ПЕРЕЧИСЛЯТЬ НЕДОЧЕТЫ ВАШИХ ПРЕДЫДУЩИХ ТАРГЕТОЛОГОВ ИЛИ МИНУСЫ ДРУГИХ АГЕНТCТВ ИЛИ ФРИЛАНСЕРОВ, ЛУЧШЕ МЫ ПОТРАТИМ ЭТО ВРЕМЯ НА ТО, ЧТОБЫ СДЕЛАТЬ ВАШУ КОМПАНИЮ ЭФФЕКТИВНЕЕ.

  • Bing_ads
  • facebook_ads
  • google_ads
  • instagram_ads
  • linkedin_ads
  • twitter_ads
  • yandex_ads

ПОЧЕМУ, ЗАКАЗЫВАЯ КОНТЕКСТНУЮ РЕКЛАМУ, ВЫ НЕ ДОЛЖНЫ ЗАБЫВАТЬ О SEO

SEO похоже на долговременные инвестиции, вы оптимизируете сайт долго и надолго, в то время как контекстная реклама направляет трафик на сайт и временно увеличивает доходы и конверсии, пока вы оплачиваете каждый клик.

Именно из-за постоянной обязанности платить за каждый клик многие считают, что контекстная реклама не сравнима с органической выдачей. И это отчасти верно: исследования показывают, что 40% пользователей кликают по результатам платной выдачи. Однако реклама имеет решающее значение для Google и он делает все, чтобы пользователи кликали по рекламе: она оптимизируется, появляются новые инструменты и, что самое важное — растет стоимость ставок и конкуренция. И если вы решите запустить рекламу с нового аккаунта, то закладывает время на его «прогрев».

ЧИТАТЬ ДАЛЕЕ

Google постоянно совершенствует рекламу, делает ее менее заметной, более персонализированной, это же делает Facebook. Если сосредоточиться на контекстной рекламе, то вы будете платить всегда, контекст не имеет накопительного эффекта в отличие от поискового продвижения, первые реальные результаты которого можно увидеть через полгода (в зависимости от заложенного бюджета). Чтобы попасть в топ хотя бы регионально выдачи, нужно работать не меньше, чем конкуренты, чтобы обогнать их — в несколько раз больше.

Целиком логична схема, где на бюджет продвижения выделяется сумма не меньше, чем на контекстную рекламу. Потому что заявки из органики рано или поздно придут и их количество на какое-то время не изменится, даже если перестать покупать ссылки и писать контент, а вот стоит выключить рекламу — и поток сразу же прекратится. Оставьте контакты и мы подготовим предложение по SEO.

ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

ЗАКАЗЫВАЙТЕ ПРОДВИЖЕНИЕ ВАШЕГО МАГАЗИНА УЖЕ СЕГОДНЯ

НЕ ТЕРЯЙТЕ

ДРАГОЦЕННОЕ ВРЕМЯ

Отправляйте заявку или позвоните по номеру +38 (063) 437-79-09 и получите бесплатную консультацию.

БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ АУДИТ

бесплатный аудит

АУДИТ ИЗМЕНИТ ВАШ БИЗНЕС

Отправьте заявку и получите бесплатно

ХОЧУ РОСТ ПРОДАЖ